Provincial Golf Association Contact Information

Provincial Golf Association Contact Name Phone Number Email Address
Alberta Golf Association Tyler McConachy  403-236-4616 tyler@albertagolf.org  
Golf Manitoba Garth Goodbrandson 204-925-5730 garth@golfmanitoba.mb.ca
Golf New Brunswick Bari Gourley  (506) 451-1349 bgourley@golfnb.ca  
Newfoundland & Labrador Golf Association Greg Hillier 709-651-8717 nlfa@hnl.ca 
Nova Scotia Golf Association David Campbell 902-468-8844 david@nsga.ns.ca
Golf Ontario Mallory Dayman 905-852-1101
ext. 237
mdayman@gao.ca
P.E.I. Golf Association Sean Joyce  902-954-0656 seanhjoyce@gmail.com  
Golf Quebec Michèle Raymond  514-252-3345 ext. 3848
mraymond@golfquebec.org  
Saskatchewan Golf Association Brian Lee  306-975-0850 blee@golfsaskatchewan.org