Provincial Golf Association Contact Information


Provincial Golf Association Contact Name Phone Number Email Address
Alberta Golf Jennifer Davison (403) 236-4616 x105 jennifer@albertagolf.org
British Columbia Golf Tyler McKay (604) 279-2580 x208 tyler@britishcolumbiagolf.org
Golf Manitoba Garth Goodbrandson (204) 925-5730 garth@golfmb.ca
Golf New Brunswick Bari Gourley   (506) 451-1324 bgourley@golfnb.ca
Golf Newfoundland Labrador Greg Hillier (709) 576-3415 x350 golf@sportnl.ca
Nova Scotia Golf Association Anne Balser (902) 468-8844 anne@nsga.ns.ca 
Golf Ontario Jessie Mercer (905) 852-1101 x225 jmercer@gao.ca
PEI Golf Association Sean Joyce (902) 330-5476 peiga@peiga.ca
Golf Québec Patrice Clément  (514) 252-3345 x3848
pclement@golfquebec.org
Golf Saskatchewan Steve Ryde  (306) 975-0834 sryde@golfsk.org